Book Now

calendar
calendar
Spring Stays
From £99 per room
Getaway and Luxury Picnic Cruise
£350 for 2
A Taste of Langstone
From £159
Best Price Guaranteed
JOIN IN APRIL OR MAY
3 MONTHS FREE MEMBERSHIP
Pamper Package
£149 per room
Murder Mystery Event Only

Murder Mystery Event Only

Join us for a Murder Mystery event you will never forget! Just £118 for two.

There are a choice of themes and dates available:

Ms Marbles & The Murder at Polite Manor
Friday 10th January, Thursday 30th January, Friday 31st January, Saturday 1st February and Saturday 29th March 2014

‘Allo ‘Allo ‘Allo, Don’t Panic – The WW2
Mystery Monday 20th January, Friday 21st February and Saturday 22nd March 2014

Raiders of the Lost Tomb
Friday 17th January, Friday 7th February and Saturday 1st March 2014

Our Murder Mystery event includes:
• Murder mystery entertainment (3 themes to choose from)
• 3 Course two AA rosette set menu dinner
• Tea or coffee to finish the meal
• Live background singer to complete the evening

Call us on 02392 465 011 to book